League Series

This virtual IRacing league was created by four friends who just wanted to race together and have fun without all the nonsense. We are a league for the up and coming drivers of iRacing. First and foremost, we want to have fun, race with like minded racers, have competitive races, and keep the rules easy and simple. We are mostly looking for newer iRacers who are careful drivers that are dedicated to getting better with every lap. Veterans are welcome, but please realize that the competition may be slightly below the level you are looking for. We also want drivers who will show up for every race or communicate when they cannot. Consistent attendance is important.
Required: Racing wheel and pedals
Required Communication Platforms: In game chat for races, Discord for pre-race drivers meeting and team channels. Mics are required.
Race Cars: Monster Cup
Race Day: Wednesdays
Practice Time 7:30 ET : 6:30 CT
Qualifying Time: 8:30 ET : 7:30 CT
Race Time: 8:35 ET : 7:35 CT
Race Length: 35 - 45% (depending on track) of the real NASCAR races.
Fuel: 50%
Assists: OFF
Car Setups: Fixed, Baseline or Track Specific iRacing supplied setup.
Damage: FULL
Cautions: ON
Show Date/Time Columns Show Color Columns
ActiveSeries NameURLStatsDescriptionCreatedNum Seasons
Yes Tuesday Night ThundersTruck Tuesday Night ThundersTruck Jan 10, 2021 2
Yes Ho Ho Holodeck Holiday Short Track challenge   Gander Truck Holiday Series Dec 9, 2020 1
Yes Holocup Series Cup Car Series Jun 14, 2020 3