Iron Thunder Racing League

League Series

Iron Thunder Racing League
Iron Thunder Racing League was founded in May of 2018 and is now comprised of three main series, the Premier Series which runs NASCAR Cup Cars on Tuesday nights at 9:00pm EST, the Rush Series which runs NASCAR Xfinity Cars on Monday nights at 9:00pm EST, and the Truck Series which runs the NASCAR Trucks on Tuesday nights during the off season from the Premier and Rush Series. We also have a number of other lower series. Check us out on YouTube on the Iron Thunder Racing Network or on our website at
Show Date/Time Columns Show Color Columns
ActiveSeries NameURLStatsDescriptionCreatedNum Seasons
Yes Superspeedway Series   New Series in the ITRL. The ITRL Superspeedway Series debuts November 2021. Tuesday nights at 9pm est. Tue November 2, 2021 1
Yes Classic Series   Throwback series. The ITRL Classic Series throws it back to the Fixed 1987 NASCAR Cup cars on 6 tracks. Tuesdays at 9pm est. Wed June 10, 2020 1
Yes Arca Series   Fourth tier of the ITRL League. ITRL ARCA Series. Fixed arca car series on 7 tracks. Monday at 9pm est. Sat March 28, 2020 3
Yes Premier Series Exhibition Events   All-Star races, opens, duels, heats, and all preliminary races for the Iron Thunder Racing League. Thu March 28, 2019 6
Yes Truck Series   Third tier of the ITRL League. ITRL Truck Series. Fixed truck series. Tuesday nights at 9pm est. Fri February 22, 2019 5
Yes Rush Series   Second tier series of the ITRL League. ITRL Rush Series, an open Xfinity car on 11 tracks. Monday nights at 9pm est. Thu August 23, 2018 6
Yes Premier Series   Top tier of the ITRL League. ITRL Premier Series. Fixed cup car series 17 races. Tuesday nights at 9pm est. Fri May 18, 2018 7
No Dirt Series   ITRL Dirt Series. Fixed setup 305 sprint car series. Sun March 31, 2019 1
No Roval Series   Periodically a one night tournament style showdown will take place to prove who's the best driver at bigger name tracks' lesser known configurations. Sat June 30, 2018 2